class of 2009

Congratulations to our graduates!

The Computer Science majors of the class of 2009 are:

  • Ian Wolfcat Domhan Theocharis Atha
  • Trevor Allen Austin
  • Ian Miles Bone
  • Theodore Rhys Cooper
  • Emily Rose Jacobson
  • Jasmine Nicole Brittany Jarvis
  • Berendt Joel Kuipers
  • Kennon Richard Landis
  • Tony Leguia
  • Scott Michael McIntyre
  • Timothy Michael Miller
  • Arunabh Singh
  • Samuel Charles Tape

Congratulations to all!

Syndicate content